top of page
Writer's pictureGSeverino

✧ON THE VERGE✧ by GSeverino

Updated: Sep 27, 2023


A Nonfiction Novella



on • the • verge
at the point when [something] is about to happen or is very likely to happen, but it never does.


What is "On The Verge"?


"On The Verge" by GSeverino is a nonfiction, journaling-style novella where I deal with my anxiety, dive into my emotions, and drift through the motions of life.


Where can you find it?


RELEASE DATE: August 17, 2023 (my first year anniversary of moving out of my home country and starting a new life)!


KINDLE AND KU available on Amazon!


PAPERBACKS available on Amazon!


HARDBACKS releasing 11/11/23 on Barnes & Noble!

So, if you love my work, if you enjoy reading short stories about dealing with mental/emotional health, or if you just like supporting indie authors….you can read it on Kindle, Kindle Unlimited, and Paperback on Amazon💕


Thank you for your support, especially those who've been here since day one (you know who you are), and I hope you stick around!


See you on the next one :)


ADD TO YOUR SHELVES




16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page