top of page
Writer's pictureGSeverino

Another project!!

Updated: Sep 27, 2023

If you follow me on Instagram, then you already know my current WIP "On The Verge" is now available only on Kindle Vella!!


"On The Verge" | A Nonfiction Novella



on • the • verge
at the point when [something] is about to happen or is very likely to happen, but it never does.

What is "On The Verge"?


"On The Verge" is a nonfiction, journaling-style novella where I deal with my anxiety, dive into my emotions, and drift through the motions of life.


Where can you find it?


"On The Verge" is available to read on Kindle Vella!!


"On The Verge" and the first three chapters are available for free. Starting in Chapter 4, the rest of the story will be available through tokens.


So, if you love my work, if you enjoy reading short stories about dealing with mental/emotional health, or if you just like supporting indie authors….you can now read “On The Verge” on Kindle Vella💕


Thank you for your support, especially those who've been here since day one (you know who you are), and I hope you stick around!


See you on the next one :)

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page