top of page
Writer's pictureGSeverino

Welcome to "Silver Kingdom"!

​It has taken Savannah Shaw 17 years to reach the kingdom in the stars. But does Umbra want her there?


Silver Valley is gone, and from its ashes, a rebellion stirs.


Savannah Shaw is nothing but a product of people’s dreams, a hope to spark the flame. But her desire to win Umbra is the key to everything. The kingdom is all you could ever want, a world sprawling with beauty and life. In order to obtain her, Savannah must navigate death and sacrifice, love and betrayal, to win Umbra’s hand.


Back home, Melanie Beckett tames the waters. Without an army, the Silver Kingdom is lost. Allies come to their aid, new love rekindles, and old hope dies.


What do you have to lose, in order to win?



5 STARS — ARC Read


This copy is an ebook version of Arabella Rosier's sequel to her debut series, "Silver Kingdom."

MIND-BLOWING


Silver Kingdom...I finally got my hands on you😍⁣


But, in the words of my newfound fictional frenemy, Marcellus, “𝘊o𝘯𝘨𝘳𝘢𝘵𝘴, 𝘺𝘰𝘶’𝘳𝘦 𝘢 𝘱𝘢𝘳𝘵 𝘰𝘧 𝘵𝘩𝘦 𝘣𝘪𝘨 𝘨𝘢𝘮𝘦 𝘯𝘰𝘸.”⁣


WHY I FELL IN LOVE


This quote perfectly encompasses how I feel about this book. You beautifully dove even deeper into this mystical and complex world in the stars, and it felt like I was right there with the characters.⁣

This series continues to feel like home for me and it’s so easy to get lost in the so-intricately woven storyline that you forget you’re only reading.⁣


WHERE THE STORY TOOK ME


I really enjoyed getting both POVs: Melanie and Savannah. The juxtaposition of their personal battles and how they still manage to find each other was something I wasn’t expecting.⁣


AND I CANNOT BELIEVE HOW THIS ENDED, YOU HAVE BROKEN MY HEART! You damn sure know how to write a good cliffhanger…

Overall, I missed reading your stories and I’m so glad I can still be a part of it.⁣

Hope to see how your story ends because I, too, want to be “𝘢 𝘨𝘪𝘳𝘭 𝘮𝘢𝘥𝘦 𝘰𝘧 𝘴𝘵𝘢𝘳𝘥𝘶𝘴𝘵 𝘢𝘯𝘥 𝘱𝘭𝘢𝘯𝘦𝘵𝘴.”


WHERE CAN YOU FIND ARABELLA


Here's her website where you can find her book, learn more about who she is, and the links to her social media platforms!


Please, please do yourself the favor of following her journey as a self-published author...you won't regret it!!



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page