top of page
Writer's pictureGSeverino

Welcome to "On The Verge"!

Updated: Sep 27, 2023

[on the verge: at the point when (something) is about to happen or is very likely to happen, but it never does.]


"On The Verge" is a nonfiction, journaling-style novella where I deal with my anxiety, dive into my emotions, and drift through the motions of life.



5 STARS


Am I allowed to review my own story?


This is a nonfiction, journaling-style, novella in which each chapter is a different emotion and season of life that I've gone (or going) through. Everyone deals with their thoughts and inner turmoils in their own way, this one just works for me.


Be forewarned that some chapters might be hard to read. As one of my beta readers said, "It’s deeply emotional and raw."


I hope you enjoy reading it as much as I did writing it!


It's available on Kindle, Kindle Unlimited, and Paperback on Amazon. The Special Edition Hardcover is available for pre-order with Barnes & Noble Press, releasing 11/11/23.



WHERE CAN YOU FIND MORE ABOUT ME




1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


bottom of page